Crunchyroll Switch Patched NSP

sneekhen

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hi guys, i'm new in Nintendo Switch world.
My switch is not ban, i mean, i guess.
I saw that Crunchyroll is out for Nintendo Switch, i found the .nsp, so i installed it.
But when i start it i get the "You're Offline" message, because i got 90DNS active.
I already use Youtube, a patched one to make it work with switch that are not connected to nintendo servers.
Does a patched version of Crunchyroll exist for the Switch ?
If not, i don't understand why the .nsp is available to install.

hippy dave

BBMB
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Every nsp gets dumped, whether or not it's immediately useful.

This one is pretty new, maybe someone will patch it soon, wait & see I guess.

Zkajavier

Trophies
XP
Country
Costa Rica
I don't think there's one yet. I'm also looking for it.

Also, there's even nsps of cloud version games, they're there because they exist, they're useless of course.

mathew77

Lovin' life.
Trophies
XP
Country
Kazakhstan
Crunchyroll itself needs a paid monthly subscription normally ($9.99/1mo, $79,99/12mo) to be adfree, so I guess there's no big reasons for patching it anyway.

The Real Jdbye

*is birb*
Trophies
XP
Country
Norway
Hi guys, i'm new in Nintendo Switch world.
My switch is not ban, i mean, i guess.
I saw that Crunchyroll is out for Nintendo Switch, i found the .nsp, so i installed it.
But when i start it i get the "You're Offline" message, because i got 90DNS active.
I already use Youtube, a patched one to make it work with switch that are not connected to nintendo servers.
Does a patched version of Crunchyroll exist for the Switch ?
If not, i don't understand why the .nsp is available to install.
Install it on your clean sysNAND?

MichelRT24

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Chile
Install it on your clean sysNAND?