COD with classic controller

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by yonu, Oct 13, 2011.

Oct 13, 2011

COD with classic controller by yonu at 8:02 PM (486 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. yonu
    OP

    Newcomer yonu Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
    I have a odd question I had a friend ask me if it is possible to play any of the COD games with either a GC, Classic, or classic pro controller. via software mod is fine if do able.

    Sorry if this is a odd question,
    Yonu
     
  2. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,554
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    You mean for PC? Check out glovepie, I'm playing all my pc games with my classic controller pro and this software :P
     
  3. yonu
    OP

    Newcomer yonu Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
    Nope I am referring to on the Wii
     
  4. FragAguy

    Member FragAguy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Location:
    Behind you.
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It's possible to play black ops with a classic (pro) controller without any mods.
     
  5. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,554
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    Yeah, no idea about the others. If you have luck you can use cheats to get more control possibilities.
     
  6. yonu
    OP

    Newcomer yonu Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
    Ok Thanks That is that I needed to know I will tell them to go pickup a Classic Pro
     

Share This Page