cioscorp on FW 4.3E

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by lauiformyvalenti, Sep 6, 2010.

Sep 6, 2010

cioscorp on FW 4.3E by lauiformyvalenti at 11:31 AM (2,230 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. lauiformyvalenti
    OP

    Newcomer lauiformyvalenti Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Germany
    Hi,

    for a few weeks I had installed FW 4.3E on my wii and I didn't
    think on the consequences this will have on my cioscorp.

    Now my DVD Drive doesn't like Backups anymore ^^

    I woudn't like to downgrade my Wii.... so...
    is there a working version of cioscorp for FW 4.3E?

    Greetz
    Andreas
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    cIOSCORP is outdated. It was replaced by DARKCORP. Yes it will run, the system menu version is just about meaningless.
     
  3. damysteryman

    Member damysteryman I am too busy IRL these days...

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,182
    Country:
    Antarctica

Share This Page