Can't boot Mad World :(

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Dark_anth, Jun 17, 2009.

Jun 17, 2009

Can't boot Mad World :( by Dark_anth at 3:57 PM (530 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Dark_anth
    OP

    Banned Dark_anth Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, I got my "backup" of mad world and i put the sucker in my wii... banner loades then i click play and it just boots then goes to black.

    SPECS:
    -3.2 u
    -softmii
    -cioscorp or whatever
    -not newest cios ( i think i have 9)

    please help meh lol
     
  2. TroyTheZombie

    Member TroyTheZombie GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,631
    Location:
    Calgary, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    you need ios55.
     
  3. Dark_anth
    OP

    Banned Dark_anth Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    where do i get it and how do i install it? [​IMG]
     
  4. middeloni

    Newcomer middeloni Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    51
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Google, know it, love it
     

Share This Page