ak2.1 help

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by merbiyatch, Jul 11, 2009.

Jul 11, 2009

ak2.1 help by merbiyatch at 4:43 PM (582 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. merbiyatch
    OP

    Newcomer merbiyatch Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    79
    Country:
    United States
    the soft reset is no longer working on my acekard.it use to work by me pressing the button combo (l+r+a+b+down) but this time when i do that it just shows me white screens..help?
     
  2. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Its a bug in the AKAIO loaders. To be fixed very soon. In the meantime, download these loaders. Copy ak2loader.nds to your loaders folder. (__aio\loaders\ak2loader.nds). Replace the one in there. Soft reset should work after that.

    ~ Jon
     
  3. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    Try searching next time. There's a problem with the latest loader. Downgrade. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page