Acekard with no Micro SD

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Tyler1986, Aug 15, 2009.

Aug 15, 2009

Acekard with no Micro SD by Tyler1986 at 7:03 PM (946 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Tyler1986
    OP

    Newcomer Tyler1986 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to see if my Acekard is defective or not. If you try to load your Acekard 2i with no memory card in it do you still get the Loading screen or is it just 2 black screens?
     
  2. RupeeClock

    Member RupeeClock Colors 3D Snivy!

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    6,307
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If you try to load an Acekard 2i without a memory card, it'll just say "loading" and do nothing.
    You won't be told if the memory card is missing or anything.
     
  3. Hitsuagaya

    Member Hitsuagaya GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    253
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    yeah like wat he said nothing will happen sry [​IMG]
     
  4. Tyler1986
    OP

    Newcomer Tyler1986 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Alright cool, so I think that means mine is bad or something because I don't get the loading screen, just 2 black screens. Thanks.
     

Share This Page