ACEKARD PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by RaNdHiKa, Nov 20, 2009.

Nov 20, 2009

ACEKARD PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!!! by RaNdHiKa at 7:48 AM (1,268 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Hello,i'm newbie here.I have an acekard problem.when i play a game , i'm bored and want 2 play other games, i use soft reset.when its already back to acekard menu. its open game i played before and i can't change other game,and then i use AKAIO 1.5 and it did the same thing.plz help mee!!!!! [​IMG]




    (sorry 4 bad english, im indonesian)
     
  2. ericling

    Member ericling GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    523
    Location:
    Malaysia
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Just turn off your DS and choose the game you wanna play..
     
  3. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    Hold B when the acekard starts and go into system options and turn off autoboot.
     
  4. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
    thx
     
  5. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
    it worked,very very thx to Sinistral89 [​IMG]
     
  6. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    glad to see you fixed it next time try searching
     
  7. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
    btw,how 2 add userbar?
     
  8. ericling

    Member ericling GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    523
    Location:
    Malaysia
    Country:
    Malaysia
    ahaha sorry for answering you the wrong answer..Because I dun really catch the meaning just now...ahahaha..
    Nice to see a new Acekard user.=)
     
  9. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
  10. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
    oops, sorry typos

    @ericling:its ok
     
  11. RaNdHiKa
    OP

    Newcomer RaNdHiKa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Jakarta
    Country:
    Indonesia
    how to add userbar?
     
  12. ranglechen

    Newcomer ranglechen Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Hong Kong

Share This Page