1. overlordroland

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Is there a way to fix the missing train layer? (i have a m3 ds simply, and can you give me a download link!)
     
  2. Zagorex

    Zagorex Newbie

    Resolved (or seems to be resolved after 30 min test): load rom and save converted on iDeas DS Emu (have 8M save type, no$gba no or I don't find it), copy my save slot1 in slot2 (zelda have 2 save type)
    reload save on ak2 and now solt2 save not have "black screen" when I go to ice (or snow?) world village (if someone wants save in slot 1: delete old save in slot 1 copy 2 in 1 and delete 2).
    Thanks for your convert save tools (first step to make this possible).
     
  3. overlordroland

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Is there a way to fix the missing train layer? (i have a m3 ds simply, and can you give me a download link!) Please I realy want to play this game!

    Edit: please Can someone answer this post! (PLEASE!)

    Patched (again) with xenaubia(or something) AND IT WORKS!!!
     
  4. Cachwir

    Cachwir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    France
    Hello.
    I have a TTDS and i decided to use Xenophobia's patch but when I do it and load the rom (the image of the cracked rom is bizarre), it makes an error. I don't know if I have well cracked the rom: I've taken the original rom, i've renamed it xpa-lzst and i've cracked.
    Thank you for your help.
     
  5. twiztidsinz

    twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,979
    Country:
    United States
    Use the latest DSTT firmware, or better yet... YSMENU!
    YSMenu uses the DSTT firmware and works on R4's M3 Simply and DSTTs.
     
  6. game2009

    game2009 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Thailand
    Nobody knows...? Please...
     
  7. Cachwir

    Cachwir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    France
    It doesn't walk. I have the same error...
     
  8. injected11

    injected11 Crescent Fresh™
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    Are you just whining about the Xenophobia logo looking strange? Or is the game actually not working? The logo has no impact on any gameplay, and pressing the A button proceeds past it to the game. The logo looks strange on my R4i (DSTT clone), and the game still works just fine.
     
  9. delenir

    delenir Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    I guess we probably won't see a fix for the Japanese version...
     
  10. Translucentbill

    Translucentbill GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Country:
    United States
    What is the need for a japanese fix?
     
  11. 626b

    626b Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Because there are Japanese people who want to play this game too [​IMG]
     
  12. Cachwir

    Cachwir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    France
    The logo appears but there are lots of color pixels below and... it freezes. Maybe it has not well patched? But that's the third time i test it...

    Edit: Maybe it could help, when i patch, it writes this:
    The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks Crack by Xenophobia
    Patching...
    xdelta.exe: xpa-lzst-cracked.nds: Checksum validation failed, expected: 7a637e2b
    505ca95b0f06aaef7e5ea996, received: d5f43b7445388e7502cf5ce2da1699c9
    xdelta.exe: xpa-lzst.nds: Checksum validation failed, expected: 1fc910c48f67f016
    88b56c69c8cbd3e4, received: 69189247d354457bce2d7454f0843a23
    Done
    Appuyez sur une touche pour continuer...
     
  13. Schaapje82

    Schaapje82 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2007
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I don't know if anyone already got it to work on Egde v.1.6 but it works for me now. I got the fixed rom. In order to be able to save, you must put the game in an emulator, save, and put that savegame on the card. Maybe this info can be added to the first page?
     
  14. ackers

    ackers GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    990
    Country:
    hmm I have the german version for some reason hoping I could change the language to english... is there a language patch floating about (doubt it) other wise I'll have to suck up more of my neighbours bandwith who I'm stealing interwebs from. [​IMG]
     
  15. furiousj5

    furiousj5 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 29, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Does the game work properly though, i mean have you played a certain amount of hours to assure that the game save works as you play on. Ive read somewhere that the game plays on edge with a savefile but at some point it will still delete the save file automatically. Please reply back i want to know if the game is still running on yours without a problem.
     
  16. sliverofshadows4

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Canada
    Sifted through the first 6 pages and didn't find any tests with my card, so.

    Acekard 2.1
    Lexar 4GB SDHC card
    AKAIO 1.5 Firmware
    Patched a clean rom (U) with the patch provided.

    So far, it works fine with me. All the train controls are here.

    Anyways, enjoy guys!
     
  17. twiztidsinz

    twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,979
    Country:
    United States
    Sounds like you have the (U) version... it doesn't have English as well?
     
  18. Schaapje82

    Schaapje82 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2007
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It plays okay up until now. I'm in the Ocean Realm now, I think it's the third of four realms. I don't know if you know at what point the savefile will be deleted? I think I will backup the save after reading your comment. [​IMG]
     
  19. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
    German=European version, the easiest way to play it in english is to change your ds's system language to english.
     
  20. Cachwir

    Cachwir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    France
    Please, could i have any help?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Tracks, Spirit, Piracy