Would The Original Work If The Backup Doesnt?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by jaxxster, Mar 14, 2008.

Mar 14, 2008
  1. jaxxster
    OP

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well, i cant get the back up to work on my wii at all (Pal, Cyclowiz 3.6b) It just doesnt even spin the drive up, ive tried 4 different burns so i was wondering if buying the original would solve the problem? I think this game deserves my money so i was thinking about importing it from play asia. Any help would be appreciated
     
  2. jaxxster
    OP

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    come on...anyone know the answer?
     
  3. bodean

    Newcomer bodean Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Country:
    United States
    backup to what? what game?
     
  4. jaxxster
    OP

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorry...super smash bros...the backup didnt work so now im considering importing it. Any ideas
     
  5. ziddey

    Member ziddey GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    542
    Country:
    United States
    if you enable regionfree mode on your chip or use freeloader, it should probably work.
     

Share This Page