What's a meaning of "Requires Patch"?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Lukung, May 29, 2008.

May 29, 2008
  1. Lukung
    OP

    Newcomer Lukung Newbie

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Today I checked out >>M3wiki Rom List
     
  2. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    It means that M3 team will have to update the firmware, to make this game work..You can't do much about it, they don't know is it arm7 fix, or what.....so it is best that you wait few days...
    M3 Real/Simply should read clean ROMs, so I have no idea how could you patch it.
     
  3. tsampiras

    Newcomer tsampiras Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    Greece
  4. Zantagor

    Member Zantagor GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2006
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Canada
  5. Zantagor

    Member Zantagor GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2006
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Canada

    nevermind, I followed the instruct on the wiki and it worked!
     

Share This Page