I'm orthodox christian btw

iritegood

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
I guess I would classify myself as atheist, but I could also be called agnostic, deist, etc. Oh, I'm Buddhist too. (Not the mythological crap that teaches Buddha as god, just the principles and teachings). I wouldn't count myself as Christian, it's such a self-centered religion. What kind of omnipotent god would bother dealing with petty humans? =P

Oh, and you forgot about the pastafarians. The Church of The FSM should be on that list.
Edit: Whoops! Found it!

Mieki

Trophies
XP
Country
Meh...is it me, or do all of the websites I go to have atheists? Meh...conservative christians are the worst of em all. After all, his noodly appendages touches all.

FAST6191

Techromancer
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
No option for followers of Norse Mythology?

Atheist would be mine, I studied a load of religions and decided they were all pointless, however if they help you get through life and you leave me alone (Sunday trading laws are not my favourite things) then I am OK with it.

mthrnite

So it goes.
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
www.facebook.com
XP
Country
United States
Remember, this is not a thread to harsh on religions (or lack of them) different than yours. Talk about your religion, explain it, rejoice in it, whatever... be respectful of others in the process. I have a pocketfull of warn increases that I don't want to use.

Thank you very much, that is all.

edit: ok that's not quite all.. I'm not trying to stifle debate if it goes in that direction, but assholes will be moderated. Unless of course you are assholian, in which case I will be slightly more tolerant.

square

The Professor
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
When I think traditional Chinesse I tend to think Confucianism, which is from China. Taoism, has roots in several Asian countries, though it mainly associated with China.

zombielove

Trophies
XP
Country