what has cios 15 rev changed for u

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by buffdog, Nov 14, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Nov 14, 2009
  1. buffdog
    OP

    Member buffdog GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    237
    Location:
    thank god for stickies
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i like to know what it changed for peeps or not ?
     
  2. DarkChili

    Newcomer DarkChili Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2008
    Messages:
    81
    Country:
    United States
    It killed my dog and stole my wiimote
     
  3. maglat

    Newcomer maglat Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2006
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Germany
    your lucky!!! it stole all my 4 wiimote!
     
  4. King Of Chaos

    Member King Of Chaos GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    189
    Country:
    United States
    There's a serious bug in it which doesn't make it ideal to use right now. Stick with rev 13. [​IMG]
     
  5. jamieupanddown

    Newcomer jamieupanddown Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ive loaded it onto 2 wii's
    both on 3.2 with starfall.

    both now load NSMB via disc using neogamma7. no modchip
     
  6. King Of Chaos

    Member King Of Chaos GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    189
    Country:
    United States
    Play it for a few hours then see if it works. I suspect it may lock up eventually.
     
  7. ziddey

    Member ziddey GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    542
    Country:
    United States
    update music blasted my ear drums.
     
  8. Tagg7

    Member Tagg7 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    394
    Country:
    United States
    Made the Wii output in high definition, baby!
     
  9. jamieupanddown

    Newcomer jamieupanddown Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i have been playing all week via usb, with no problems at all.
    will report back tommorow
     
  10. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,347
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    why make another thread?
     
  11. Dent

    Member Dent GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2008
    Messages:
    198
    Country:
    United States
    What's the problem with Rev 14? And isn't there a rev 13 and a rev 13b? Which one do you suggest?
     
  12. JPmagic

    Newcomer JPmagic Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    What do you mean by it output in high definition? Do you mean if you bought component cables they wouldn't work with homebrew, but now they do?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page