What do you do for living?

moozxy

hamboning
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
I'm a full time student.. It's exam period now, I really shouldn't have time to game but I always manage to find time.
I think the strange thing is people who can't find time for their hobbies, if they truly enjoy doing it then they will make time to do it.

Satangel

BEAST
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Belgium
TeenDev said:
I'm a pr0nstar, and I have a lot of time.

For real?
THat must be a great job
grog.gif

gizmo_gal

QWEEN of the RadioActive Force!!!
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
I'm a full time student and moocher off of my parents. I have loads of time to game, but I go through phases where I play all the time and everywhere. I'm not in one of those phases now...thanks to school.

frown.gif
, pray for me my fellow gamers, that I finish up school and am able to devote all my free time this summer to writing and gaming.

T-hug

Always like this.
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
GBAtemp.net
XP
I'm a security officer working 12hr shifts
biggrin.gif
If I'm on nights I play 360,DS, have net access, TV, freeview, movies and best of all no one bothering me.
If I'm on day shift I just play DS and surf teh web.
Sometimes I can't believe I actually get paid, pretty good pay at that.
Downside is the hours I do: 7 shifts in a row and get 3 days off, then 7 again but 4 days off. Rotating. Forever.

D

Deleted User

Thug4L1f3 said:
I'm a security officer working 12hr shifts
biggrin.gif
If I'm on nights I play 360,DS, have net access, TV, freeview, movies and best of all no one bothering me.
If I'm on day shift I just play DS and surf teh web.
Sometimes I can't believe I actually get paid, pretty good pay at that.
Downside is the hours I do: 7 shifts in a row and get 3 days off, then 7 again but 4 days off. Rotating. Forever.

sounds a little boring but kind of cool, i want your job.

T-hug

Always like this.
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
GBAtemp.net
XP
TeenDev said: