Trying to add DSOrganize 3.2. Hlp!

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by outcast22, Feb 11, 2009.

Feb 11, 2009
  1. outcast22
    OP

    Newcomer outcast22 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    United States
    The version I have seems to be dso and moonshell together. I want to add them both.I need the noob proof tutorial. Also I thought I read somewhere that if u added DSO it might delete the roms you already have stored on the ds. True or false? Thanks guys.
     
  2. hypernado

    Newcomer hypernado Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Canada
    what card do u use?
     
  3. outcast22
    OP

    Newcomer outcast22 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    United States
    R4ds with ysmenu on it
     
  4. Tom

    Member Tom Gbatemp's Unofficial Modder

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Location:
    New jersey
    Country:
    United States
    i have an r4 advance and all u need to do to get moonshell on ur r4 is download the latest firmware from the r4 website and put it on ur r4.......... one file should say moonshell.nds or something like tht and it should have a moonshell folder as for DSO i have no idea wat tht is lol
     
  5. outcast22
    OP

    Newcomer outcast22 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    United States
    Ok I did get it working. The problem that I have now is when I try to launch a game from the DSorganize browser, it tries to open using a DLDI patch and then the screen goes white. I thought I didn't need to run that patch. What do I need to do to fix this problem.
     
  6. Rowan

    Member Rowan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    714
    Location:
    Cardiff
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    id watch wat u do with ds organize deleted half of my saves and roms [​IMG]
     
  7. outcast22
    OP

    Newcomer outcast22 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    United States
    I heard it could do that. Haven't had any problems except that DLDI thing with the roms. Yet.
     

Share This Page