1. fathermocker

    OP fathermocker Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Hey,
    I have an AK2i with the latest firmware and AKAIO 1.7.1, and I can't get to work the rom for Another Code: Two memories, AKA Trace Memory. I've tried disabling patches for that specific rom but that doesn't work either. Neither the EUR nor the USA version work. What should I do? Thanks for your help!
     
  2. Fudge

    Fudge Remember that death is not the end, but only a tra
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,655
    Country:
    United States
    Do other games work?
     
  3. fathermocker

    OP fathermocker Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Yep.
     
  4. tk_saturn

    tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    Try it with the official Acekard loader, it's in the Acekard guide in my signature. Also try the other DMA modes. Otherwise check the release thread for that game on here.
     
  5. fathermocker

    OP fathermocker Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Doesn't work with the official loader either [​IMG]
    How can I try with other DMA modes? Where is that thread, I can't seem to find it with the search function.
    EDIT: Doesn't work with the other two DMA modes, and there's nothing helpful in the release thread.
     
  6. Pendor

    Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    Working fine on both 1.7.1 and the latest beta.

    Check your shit.
     
  7. fathermocker

    OP fathermocker Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    I'll PM you.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Memories), (Another, working