1. lypto

    lypto Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Has the Pokemon B/W Cheats problem has been fix or will it be fixed in the next update??
     
  2. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi™ Devilishly good looking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,412
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Can't really say to be honest with you. It might be fixed in the next update, but that's only if they ever update again.
     
  3. manu-m3

    manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    R4i 3.0 Fw will work in M3 real and zero and Fw update in next week:

    Gbalpha text:
    Hello, Manuel. First of all, thank you for your interest in our
    products. R4 3.0 FW can runs on M3i Zero is feasible. But the GUI is
    designed for R4i Pt. If we copy as same as R4i Pt's GUI, some features may
    not correspond to the system. But we still think it is a good idea. If the
    programmers can all get agree. I think this system can be used to M3 for
    improved 3 in 1 system.
    We are very sorry for the delay of software update work because we had some
    legal trouble. Fortunately, things have been successfully resolved, the new
    software will available no later than next week.
     
  4. FlameTai1

    FlameTai1 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    Is there anyway to view the actual Cheat DB for M3 Sakura? Cause some of the cheats names/instructions go off the side of the screen.... o-o
     
  5. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,795
    Country:
    if you use Kaura then you'll be able to view the whole descriptions
    or
    download the urscheat.dat and open it with R4CCE
     
  6. zizer

    zizer GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,036
    Country:
    My m3zero is not determined after reboot dsi and i must every time pull out m3 after reboot......
     
  7. Langin

    Langin HI! ^O^
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,743
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Uhm does pkmn white works on this? and how about gta?
     
  8. zizer

    zizer GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,036
    Country:
    all games works. After play i reboot dsi and no card ......
     
  9. 777kidis777

    777kidis777 Big Red
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    311
    Country:
    United States
    It's been more than a week. :/
     
  10. manu-m3

    manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Yes,i know but they have say it and now they must Release it .
     
  11. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi™ Devilishly good looking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,412
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Sorry, but I don't think it's coming anytime soon.
     
  12. manu-m3

    manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    the new GBalpha letter is on a new Thread,Apology Letter from M3 Team(from Glookster)
     
  13. danijeljames

    danijeljames Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    lol @ m3 team

    they lost my support as of a few minutes ago now
     
  14. Etalon

    Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Macau
    Really? I stopped to believe anything from them a year ago! [​IMG]
     
  15. danijeljames

    danijeljames Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Only 'cos I learned about the gmp-z003 thingy.

    I am going to buy an Acekard now. yay!
     
  16. Etalon

    Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Macau
    You'll have much more fun with it. Really.
     
  17. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi™ Devilishly good looking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,412
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I lost support for them long ago. Their recent crap just tipped me over.

    And their recent "updates" on their flashcards are just laughable.
     
  18. Mp3Markel

    Mp3Markel Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Well I owned the M3i Zero for a while and sold it to a friend for 75 bucks. I loved the card and had no issues so recently purchased 3 more M3i Zero (GMP-Z003). Upon looking through these forums for the newest firmware I noticed all the negatives about this GMP-Z003 version, and got worried... well I'm happy to say it's working great and loads games faster than my old card!

    My Setup:

    DSi XL Ver.1.4U
    4374-M3_Sakura_1.49X_TouchPod_4.8fX
    F_CORE_v1.6.1
    Settings:
    Unchecked - Always run DiskCheck when booting
    Unchecked - STart Sakura from Recent Files list.
    Checked - Hide filename extensions


    The first game I loaded (Kirby's Canvas) went to the Creatin9 Saver, it took about 5-8 seconds to finish loading. I quit the game and reloaded the game to see if I'd get the Creatin9 Saver screen again, and did not. I was also surprised to see the other 4 games I tested did not go to the Creatin9 Saver screen, it just started playing the game. This is why I say the GMP-Z003 version is faster because I am now not experiencing any game save/Creatin9 Saver loading screens after selecting a game (still have the white loading screen on top), it just starts playing.
     
  19. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi™ Devilishly good looking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,412
    Country:
    Antarctica
    You are advertising for a junk card that everyone already knows is crap. Your not fooling anyone into buying it. So stop trying to get people to waste their money on a junk card.
     
  20. schuey19

    schuey19 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    I just got my first zero today, and put F_CORE_v1.6.1, and Sakura 1.49. I have a Lite only.

    Flashed it okay, and when I put it in and turn it on, I select Sakura, and check 'Don't Show this screen next time'. ( I've done countless M3DS Reals so know how to use Sakura). However when I select the check at the bottom, the top screen goes black and the lower screen freezes on the current screen. When I power off then on, it goes through the disk check, then makes the sound that it has finished. Again, top screen blank, and lower screen freezes, this time on the firmware info screen.

    Tried it on 4 different lites. Is it the card??

    Any help appreciated,

    Michael
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Sakura,