Super Mario Bros Wii (Multi 5 - Fix)

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by vistauk, Dec 9, 2009.

Dec 9, 2009
  1. vistauk
    OP

    Newcomer vistauk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can someone please tell me where to get a working vision of the new mario game please which works on a softmod or pm details

    everytime i play this one :
    Super Mario Bros Wii (Multi 5 - Fix)

    all it dos is returns to the manu screen on my wii
     
  2. dopeheed007

    Newcomer dopeheed007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    same here m8 , im waiting to see who answers you,lol
     
  3. douweee

    Newcomer douweee Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try to play the game on Uloader v3.1, With Cios Rev15, Worked for me..
     
  4. gotchapt

    Member gotchapt GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Portugal
    cios rev 15, usb loader gx or neogamma
     
  5. Am0s

    Member Am0s Mojo Risin

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    741
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I used the IND release which was PAL didnt work loading a dsic but usb worked fine I since found another guide for the qf usa NSMB which is supposed to work using a disc when applying a patch
     
  6. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    A game returning to the System Menu usually means that the IOS the game wants is missing. Use Dop-IOS to get the latest version of IOS53
     

Share This Page