SC DS 1 Flash error, SD Error, Psram error help!!!!&#3

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by joecrack57, Nov 27, 2008.

  1. joecrack57
    OP

    Newcomer joecrack57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    i just entered self test mode and i get all this errors with a bunch of different codes, plis help. i need help.
     
  2. AeroHex

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH(sorry)HAHAHAAHA
    (sorry)

    your sc ds 1 seems it got everything wrong with it [​IMG] i would check if its fake and then send it back (i made a post on fakes)
     
  3. joecrack57
    OP

    Newcomer joecrack57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    lol, i just formatted and everything seams to work now, and is not a fake.
     
  4. AeroHex

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    warning psram can come back...
     
  5. juntok_abot

    Member juntok_abot GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    146
    Country:
    Indonesia
    if psram comes back, just replace the battery inside the scds-1
     
  6. joecrack57
    OP

    Newcomer joecrack57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    where can i buy those bats?
     
  7. juntok_abot

    Member juntok_abot GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    146
    Country:
    Indonesia
    look for the battery in watch shop
    be sure to look for the same model

    battery problem just like what happen to
    old computer that we have to always set the date & etc.
     

Share This Page