Rune Factory: A Fantasy harvest Moon

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by buttfucker, Aug 27, 2007.

Aug 27, 2007
  1. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    So I'm using r4 to play this game and it loads and saves fine but whenever I go into the hospital the game freeezes[black screen with music still playing]. Does anyone have this problem also or is this just m? Please help!
     
  2. sylux92

    Member sylux92 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    445
    Country:
    United States
    Mines does not have this problem. Try re-downloading the rom from another source, it could be a bad dump.
     
  3. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    What is your dump? I am using XenoPhobia No.1330.
     
  4. silverspoon

    Member silverspoon GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Messages:
    300
    Location:
    Location Unknown
    Country:
  5. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    roger doger, I will try downloading it agian. Sheesh. The thought of not being to hit the girl in the hospital[if there is one] is killing me.

    I will post agian if I encounter any problems. Thanks [​IMG]
     
  6. thomasroberts6

    Member thomasroberts6 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is.... He allowed to have such an Obscence name?
     
  7. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    my anus is bleeding anyone?
     
  8. thomasroberts6

    Member thomasroberts6 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes, but its medical language, not the f word.
     
  9. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    The hospital still black out and feeze but I can still play the game. The only problem is the status effect mute. is there nyway to get rid of it besides the doctor?
     
  10. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    mine doesnt have a problem [​IMG] lol, nice name [​IMG]
     
  11. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks you're the only one who likes it in this forum [​IMG]
     
  12. retman

    Banned retman Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    maybe backup and format your card?

    and yeah your username sucks.
     
  13. buttfucker
    OP

    Newcomer buttfucker Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    well I got pissed at the registration page because it didn't go through in one try so I picked this name [​IMG]

    anyway how do you cure "Silent" without going to the doctor?
     
  14. jackmace_ryo

    Newcomer jackmace_ryo Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I've got a similar problem but in a different place (a cave) but after formatting my SD card to FAT32 the problem is gone, so yeah, try formatting your card.
     
  15. shinji257

    Member shinji257 61396C68206D61737465722072616365 :3

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    322
    Country:
    United States
    I format all my cards to fat32 with 8K allocation unit size. This seems to be the most compatible. I just checked Castlevania POR on a SanDisk 2GB microsd and it seemed to work good. Sorry I don't know where it was made as I didn't check the package before throwing it out but I know I got it at staples in the states.
     
  16. NewBKaeK

    Newcomer NewBKaeK Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Get "Roundoff" somehow
    make it in your pharmacy =\ the only other way is to see the doctor
     

Share This Page