Rocket Slime issues

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by OmegaIXIUltima, Oct 13, 2009.

Oct 13, 2009

Rocket Slime issues by OmegaIXIUltima at 3:14 AM (689 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. OmegaIXIUltima
    OP

    Newcomer OmegaIXIUltima Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to play Rocket Slime and I just can't get past the beginning. After the first five minutes or so the game just freezes at random points. I'm running it on an Acekard 2i I just got, I love it btw, your community convinced me to get it. All other games work fine. Anyone have any idea? Thanks!
     
  2. Drucifer

    Newcomer Drucifer Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Canada
    How far can you make it before the freezing begins? I'm playing it right now and I've put in 20 o so minutes now with no issues. Maybe the ROM is bad.
     
  3. OmegaIXIUltima
    OP

    Newcomer OmegaIXIUltima Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    The loading pops up in green but I guess it doesn't matter. It keeps freezing primarily after I find rocky or whatever his name is in the chest.
     
  4. Drucifer

    Newcomer Drucifer Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Canada
    Definitely past that point. Must be a bad ROM. I'm having no other issues with the game.
     
  5. OmegaIXIUltima
    OP

    Newcomer OmegaIXIUltima Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Seems most likely, running on AKAIO 1.5 btw. Thanks!
     

Share This Page