rock band

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ash2525, Feb 10, 2009.

Feb 10, 2009

rock band by ash2525 at 1:07 AM (652 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ash2525
    OP

    Newcomer ash2525 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    do i have to install any thing to get the drums guitar mic etc. working on a rock band original disk.
    I have cios backup loader and all that installed.
     
  2. shadowmanr6

    Newcomer shadowmanr6 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    United States
    nope it should work just fine as long as its the original and you dont have starfall set to block the patch it puts onto your system
     
  3. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    You need IOS37 for the original disc, which is on that disc before you ask where to get it.
     

Share This Page