1. Ripper00420

    Ripper00420 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Messages:
    740
    Country:
    United States
    It is a little wonky to boot directly into NAND title delete mode bro...

    I feel a rush of noob system accidents in the future, but bravo sir for everything you do here for real. Loving Wolfenstein.
     
  2. sweis12

    sweis12 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    1,246
    Country:
    Saint Kitts and Nevis
    20+ attempts to boot on n3DS 9.9u
    :( I really want this to work D:
     
  3. Baoulettes

    Baoulettes The lonely man
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    742
    Country:
    France
    Wifi on?
    Connection working?
    Tried by force closing an app?
     
  4. suga16

    suga16 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    help please. i have problem to install the Cia. Its freeze in Done and Exiting
     
    proflayton123 likes this.
  5. proflayton123

    proflayton123 Sakura思い
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    6,023
    Country:
    Japan
    Hi~

    It loaded up first time and all~

    When the .cia is installed, how do I reboot out of it?

    EDIT: It freezes when its complete?
    Sysnand - 9.2E
    Emunand - 10.3E

    Thank you ^.^
     
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2016
  6. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    It doesnt have a good bootrate. Got it on my third try. also pretty exact with "634.31872558594 MBs" xP
    Anyway, I successfully installed Mario Kart 7 on my 10.3.0-28u 3DS. Awesome tool.
     
  7. zeldafan20081

    zeldafan20081 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2008
    Messages:
    79
    Country:
    United States
    Works for me!
    I'm using an O3DS on 10.3.0-28U with IronHax. It took only two boots, but it worked and installed a CIA with no problems.
    Thanks, @Rinnegatamante ! :D
     
  8. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    If you have sysnand 9.2 you should use FBI instead.
     
    Hoppy likes this.
  9. the_muteKi

    the_muteKi Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    10.0.3-28U new 3DS with menuhax and ironhax

    I can't get past the booting. Stays on a black screen. Yes, I have an interenet connection. Yes, I've tried opening and closing FTBrony before loading it.

    EDIT: I guess I was just being impatient. Takes a little while longer to boot than I was expecting. Installing NSMB2.
     
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2016
    Baoulettes likes this.
  10. proflayton123

    proflayton123 Sakura思い
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    6,023
    Country:
    Japan
    Tried and it doesn't work sadly, just get invalid signature
     
  11. Woody8275

    Woody8275 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    656
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    is this more stable than the FBI using memchunckhax2 or does it require many tries to work
     
  12. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    If you have a Old 3DS, get rxTools and go into rxMode in either sysnand or emunand. If New 3DS, i dont know...
     
  13. proflayton123

    proflayton123 Sakura思い
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    6,023
    Country:
    Japan
    I have the rxTools, ill attempt it, loading emmunand then going into hbl, then FBI?
     
  14. NBShock

    NBShock Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Mexico
    N3DS 10.0.3-28U with ironhax
    Always give me black screen
     
  15. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    Yes, but for convinience, probably install a cia of BigBlueMenu or FBI on emunand or sysnand.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Menuhax worked for me in three tries. Try loading from there
     
    proflayton123 likes this.
  16. proflayton123

    proflayton123 Sakura思い
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    6,023
    Country:
    Japan
    I have both (BBM/FBI) on emmunand, although when trying to install .cias I always get install failed! - unsigned signature etc;
     
    PaiiNSteven likes this.
  17. Tmu

    Tmu Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Works fine on my friends o3ds but on my n3ds black screen
     
  18. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    Huh, even in rxMode?
    Well, I dont know from there xP
     
  19. proflayton123

    proflayton123 Sakura思い
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    6,023
    Country:
    Japan
    It seems so, not sure what im doing wrong xD but oh well.
     
  20. DarkFlare69

    DarkFlare69 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    4,980
    Country:
    United States
    Nice, what's the boot percentace compared to the 9.3+ FBI?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], Universal, Manager