R4 WiFI?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Onirae, Jun 8, 2011.

Jun 8, 2011

R4 WiFI? by Onirae at 1:35 PM (2,809 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Onirae
    OP

    Newcomer Onirae Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Italy
    simple question:

    can i play multiplayer modes with R4 Roms?

    example: matches and trades in pokemon white

    got v2.0.0-2e 3DS and updated R4 SDHC 3DS

    thanks
     
  2. wasim

    Member wasim ♫ Music addict ♫

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    907
    Location:
    Calicut
    Country:
    India
    Simple answer : yes

    i played multiplayer ( via WIFI ) on prostreet and other games
    so you should be able too ...
     
  3. Onirae
    OP

    Newcomer Onirae Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Italy
    hm... how do i config R4 to do so?

    internet browser on the 3ds works, so wifi is OK
     
  4. wasim

    Member wasim ♫ Music addict ♫

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    907
    Location:
    Calicut
    Country:
    India
    you don't actually need to configure your r4
    just your wifi configration for your ds
     
  5. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
  6. Onirae
    OP

    Newcomer Onirae Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Italy
    done everything, now it seems that i can go onlne, but every time i try, it takes forever to connect to the CWF and it gives me the 61010 error
     
  7. Onirae
    OP

    Newcomer Onirae Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Italy
    made it work, thanks guys
     

Share This Page