POKEMON NEW HAX!

Densetsu

Pubic Ninja
OP
Former Staff
Joined
Feb 2, 2008
Messages
3,434
Trophies
0
Location
Wouldn't YOU like to know?
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
2,687
Country
United States
A 650 PKMN HAXXXX!!!!!!
(SECRET BONUS PKMN INCLUDED)
HOENN RED SHNING BLUE GLITTERIG EMERALD FIRE GOLD BLACK PURL OPS
ULTIMATE BETA V1.0 PACH!
1421-Digimon-World-Dawn-U.jpg
Thanx to [m]Black-Ice[/m] 4 epic box art :)


THE PACH IS REDDY!!!!!
WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM/?dEPICPOKEMANPREPACHAXXORZROM.RAWR
PREPACHED Rom QUIK GET IT B4 A ST000PID MOD SEES IT
THX VAMPIER LIED!

THIS IS NOT LIEK UR EVERYDAY POKEMON HAX THIS IS DIFFRENT JUST WAIT N SEE ITS BE BETTAR THAN ALL THE OTHER HAXXES!!!!

UPDAETS:

RYDIAN MAEDED THE BANNER! PACH PROGRESS NOW 80%!
2eovck4.jpg

THANX RYDIAN!!
RYDIAN SCREENSHOTZZ
2yy1mco.png
1zfpi8i.png
2nknx3r.png


2zntz08.png
xfdxxy.png
2lik12x.png


pzpi.png
14v1ysy.png
oapz83.png


9u9nk2.png
969mrn.png
iqxwsz.png


72zodt.png
3h55g.png


POKEFLUTE COMPLETED THE MAP OF KANTO! iT IS NOW 95% FINISHED!

SCREENSHOTS:
BY BrightNeko
BY DarkStriker
gallery_167734_1200_11301.jpg

OK GUIZE WE HAV NEW SPRITE OF SECRET LEGENDARY POKEYMANZ...MEW9000!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANX TO 325atk N SignZ
stock-photo-metal-balls-2329575.jpg

AND PHEAR ZOA COOKED SOMETHING
ramen_5.jpg

OMG NEW SPRITE BY ALPHAMULE!!!
gallery_285847_1168_374.png

NEW UPDATED SPRITES!!!
ASH - BY RIYAZ
MAY - BY RIYAZ
BROCK - BY RIYAZ
PROFESSER - BY DARKSTRIKER
NEW POKEYMANZ - BY LINK615

PACH PROGRESS: 9000%

RELEASE DATE: NEXT WEEK???


LOOKING FOR SPRITE HAXXORZ N TRNZLATING HALP PLZ!!!!!

I HAZ SOME PROGRUHMS THAT CAN TRANZLATE PM ME IF YOU WANT TO HELP N ILL SEND U THE TRANSLATON TOOLS


WHEN THE PASH IS READY IM UPLOAD THE FULLY PACHED Rom

LINK TO Rom
COMING SOON ON MEGAUPLODE BECAUSE ST00PID MODS DELETED MY FILETRIP ACCUNT ;o;
MODS R STOOOOPID :tpi:

CREDITS:
[m]Castiel[/m] - Projct Leadur / jOKer of Hax
[m]Mchief298[/m] - Queen of England
[m]Pingouin7[/m] - English to English Tranzltr
[m]Phoenix Goddess[/m] - Haxxor / Pach Leakr

[m]ShinyLatios[/m] - Haxx0r N Beta Tetser
[m]Rydian[/m] - Banner - 80% project credit / Spritez Editer
[m]Black-Ice[/m] - Boxart / King of Hax
[m]raulpica[/m] - Sprite Editor
[m]BrightNeko[/m] - Muzic Editor

[m]pokefloote[/m] - Map Edtur
[m]alphamule[/m] - Script/Map Editor
Data - Script/Map Editer
[m]324atk[/m] - Mewthreezz Idea
[m]SignZ[/m] - Creator of Mew9000 Sprite
[m]FireGrey[/m] - Programr

[m]SinHarvest24[/m] - Beta Testur
Whale - Maskot
[m]TwinRetro[/m] - Bettta Testur
[m]Flame[/m] - Beta Testr

[m]The Catboy[/m] - Beta Tesster / Queen of Hax
[m]Fear Zoa[/m] - Offishul Chef

[m]Dter ic[/m] - Muzik Editur
[m]alphamule[/m] - COD Sprite Haxxer
[m]riyaz[/m] - Crown3DS Chinpokemon Haker / Spritez Hakr
[m]Vampire Lied[/m] - Tranzlatur
[m]KazoWAR[/m] - Betta Testr Playur
[m]DarkStriker[/m] - Sprit Haxer
[m]Link615[/m] - Sprit Haxer / Betta Testr
[m]triassic911[/m] - Moral Suport
[m]Janthran[/m] - Betatest
[m]Narayan[/m] - Jax of Hax


TOOLZ N RESORCES
MICOSOFT WORD (FOR OPENING Rom)
MS PAINT (FOR EDITING SPRITEZ)
GOOGUL TRANLATE (FOR TRANSLASHUNS LOL)
VALWINATOR DS (FOR REFINING TRANZLATONS)

Use this thread to parody every stupid post you've ever seen in a Pokemon hack thread. Think of it as an outlet to vent your rage and frustration at the weekly Pokemon hacks created by Poken00bs.

This thread is dedicated to all existing Pokemon hacks on GBAtemp, as well as the hundreds of Pokemon hacks that will undoubtedly continue to flood the NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations subforum in years to come.


 
D

Deleted-236924

Guest
I can help with translating English into English, but you will have to translate first and give me the translated text, is that okay with you?
 
  • Like
Reactions: 11 people

pokefloote

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2009
Messages
2,668
Trophies
2
XP
1,613
Country
United States
i was going to do this earlier, lmao


a hack i mean. with all the regions in it.
i'm at 0% right now but i should be done by august 2012
 

alphamule

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2011
Messages
429
Trophies
0
XP
184
Country
United States
All you have to do is make an AI that plays through the games and records all the possible map positions, battle engine behaviour, music, and so on as it plays. Then just have it create the game for you based on having all of the Pokemon games working as one. Pretty simple - I'm sure I can get my friend Data to help me do it overnight.
 

raulpica

With your drill, thrust to the sky!
Former Staff
Joined
Oct 23, 2007
Messages
11,056
Trophies
0
Location
PowerLevel: 9001
XP
5,713
Country
Italy
If you add me as the strongest trainer in-game I'll edit 2 sprites for you

I haven't ever edited sprites and I probably won't know how to do it anyway, but I just want to be in the game
 
  • Like
Reactions: 5 people

Densetsu

Pubic Ninja
OP
Former Staff
Joined
Feb 2, 2008
Messages
3,434
Trophies
0
Location
Wouldn't YOU like to know?
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
2,687
Country
United States
..and I'm the queen of England. Prominently pouncing around, thank you.
I can help with translating English into English, but you will have to translate first and give me the translated text, is that okay with you?
i was going to do this earlier, lmao

a hack i mean. with all the regions in it.
i'm at 0% right now but i should be done by august 2012
I can make a banner for you if you want, but of course I'll need 80% of the project credit.
If you add me as the strongest trainer in-game I'll edit 2 sprites for you

I haven't ever edited sprites and I probably won't know how to do it anyway, but I just want to be in the game
SRY 4 DOUBLEPOST BUT NOW WE HAZ PROJEKT TEAM :)
 
  • Like
Reactions: 2 people

Densetsu

Pubic Ninja
OP
Former Staff
Joined
Feb 2, 2008
Messages
3,434
Trophies
0
Location
Wouldn't YOU like to know?
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
2,687
Country
United States
I WILL MAKE YOU EPIC BOXART


So i know you guys has been working on dis for ages now and im waiting so long 4 this haks.
So is a patch out nao?
If not can you release a beta?
If not can you update?
THX 4 EPICBOX ART WELL ADD U TO CREDITS

WAITING FOR THE BANNER FROM RYDIAN SO I CAN UPDATE :)

I can change the music to sound like music.
THX ADDED YOU TO THE TEAM TOO :)

*EDIT*
OPPS TRIPPLE POST LOL
 
  • Like
Reactions: 3 people

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • Jonnathann_2022 @ Jonnathann_2022:
    Unfortunately I also tried here on Win 10 and it doesn't work. OS does not install driver on EFA
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    @Jonnathann_2022, This is an English speaking forum. Please speak in English.
  • Shape @ Shape:
    I use VirtualBox for development at my job, that is really good advice @M4x1mumReZ
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    @Shape,
    I use VMware mostly for testing out old software and hardware.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Since I don't want to bloat up my entire machine.
  • Shape @ Shape:
    @Jonnathan_2022 use a VirtualBox image of Win2k or XP like @M4x1mumReZ suggested and it should work
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    I also use it for Linux Mint as my main development environment.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    It's way easier to do it on Linux than Windows imo.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Not related to the topic but still.
  • Shape @ Shape:
    Ah, I used to use & prefer VMware over virtualbox, but I gave up piracy a long time ago and probably won't purchase a vmware license.
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Windows 2000 or XP should do the trick.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    @Shape,
    I have the new VMware Workstation 17 Pro, pirated ofc.
  • Shape @ Shape:
    I like linux

    :D
    +1
  • Jonnathann_2022 @ Jonnathann_2022:
    The bad thing about the VM that depending on your machine it doesn't work right. For example pcs with USB 3.0 there is no point in using a VM for this purpose, as the USB 3.0 drive does not recognize an old driver.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    @Shape,
    I use Linux Mint Cinnamon as my distro
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    @Jonnathann_2022,
    Perhaps it maybe because you haven't set it up right?
  • Shape @ Shape:
    That sounds like a configuration issue, any OS i have installed in VMWare & Virtualbox loads my USB 3.0 as at least 2.0
    +1
  • Shape @ Shape:
    I use Ubuntu Server for everything other than gaming lol
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Haven't been having issues with USB. Whenever you plug a device in, VMware asks you if you want to mount it to the VM or the host.
  • Shape @ Shape:
    I am that guy
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    It's quite annoying to me especially if I'm running quite a bit of tasks in the background.
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Fact: Ubuntu, Linux Mint and Arch Linux are all Debian based distros.
    +1
  • Shape @ Shape:
    I recall the linker software worked in Win7, so maybe try the drivers in that link @Jonnathann_2022
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Use the 32-bit version ofc for better compatibility.
    +1
    M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ: Use the 32-bit version ofc for better compatibility. +1