Opera DS w/ G6 in Slot 2

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by RCXIII, Feb 19, 2007.

Feb 19, 2007

Opera DS w/ G6 in Slot 2 by RCXIII at 5:03 AM (676 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. RCXIII
    OP

    Newcomer RCXIII Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I just received my R4DS and it works great but I'm having trouble getting the DS Browser to work on it. I have a 512mb G6 Lite in slot 2 and I've tried M3's IPS patch on a Opera ROM and it doesn't work. Is there a way I could patch the ROM to work with G6?
     
  2. SpaceJump

    Member SpaceJump Where's my new 2D-Metroid?

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,648
    Location:
    Zebes
    Country:
    Germany
    No, it doesn't work with G6. The hack only works with M3 and Supercard.
     
  3. jono_

    Member jono_ GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    334
    Country:
    Australia
    will it ever?
     
  4. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    If someone makes a hack for the G6, then yes. Otherwise no.
     

Share This Page