Opera Browser, using on Edge

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by Saylient_Dreams, May 1, 2008.

May 1, 2008
  1. Saylient_Dreams
    OP

    Member Saylient_Dreams GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    347
    Country:
    United States
    I've tried to figure out how the heck I can use the Opera Browser on the Edge with the 3-in-1, I tried Exploder, and the old 3-in-1 tool, and I can't get this to work. What exactly am I suppose to do? I can switch from sram to nor, but what do I do to get the browser working? Is there a patch I can use instead to make this much easier to use? I got my Ez4 working with the browser, using a patch that was made for it, but I can't find a patch for an 3-in-1. Thanks.
     
  2. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    The newest version of GBA ExpLoader works with the Edge and EZ 3in1 as far as I know. There's also a patch for the eWin 2in1 so that it can work without a loader, but I haven't seen one for the EZ 3in1.

    -Bri
     
  3. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  4. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    I stand corrected!

    -Bri
     
  5. Saylient_Dreams
    OP

    Member Saylient_Dreams GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    347
    Country:
    United States
    OH! Geezus... i frequent the ezflash forums, but never in the other sections other than the skins, and discussion sections, no wonder I missed that. Thanks very much! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page