one of my folders got corrupted.

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Dr.Killa, Feb 6, 2010.

Feb 6, 2010
  1. Dr.Killa
    OP

    Banned Dr.Killa Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States
    i had the jenises emulator in it. one day it froze out of nowhere, and i didnt pick up my DS for a couple days (i had a psp). but when i open the folder up in my R4, it displayed the rom that i played last and froze, and this other thing i cant even describe, its this..thing with 2 lines like || (like the pause sign on a remote) and thats all. it says i cant load it, and it wont even let me go back to the main menu without turning off the power.

    on my pc, there is nothing at all in the folder, bet it still says its 16 mb full. and i can't even delete it, so i guess i will format it now. anyone know about this?
     
  2. Azlan Uchiha

    Member Azlan Uchiha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    first..download everything from your microsd for backup..then format..put the files back..not the jeninses emu...download a new one:)
     
  3. Dr.Killa
    OP

    Banned Dr.Killa Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States
    thats what i did, but im wondering what the hell happened
     
  4. Azlan Uchiha

    Member Azlan Uchiha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    Sometimes its like that..Memory Full etc etc....it happened to me ONCE
     

Share This Page