1. magicksun

    magicksun GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    480
    Country:
    Argentina
    i need to play it on ys menu =(
     
  2. koimayeul

    koimayeul GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,350
    Country:
    France
    crashin on my dstwo, kingston 2GB
     
  3. patz

    patz GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    288
    Country:
    Thailand
    Any solution for M3 card?
     
  4. puerto

    puerto Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada

    Thanks once again for the fix, much appreciated. [​IMG]

    Also, I love the fact that I could just rename my sav file from the japanese version to this one and that the saved games are all there [​IMG]
     
  5. nemix

    nemix Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    anyone have this working on r4i sdhc 3ds?
     
  6. Leach

    Leach Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    It gives me two white screens with an orginal R4 and Wood 1.36. Any solutions?
     
  7. BryceOne

    BryceOne Newbie

    If you read through this thread, you'll notice almost every card has this issue. The only solution is to wait for a fix. I'm patiently waiting on the same fix.
     
  8. ninvet

    ninvet Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Hello... Has anyone else (using Acekard 2i) noticed that the levels on the map do not coincide with the actual stage level number?

    For instance, I am seeing levels 4,5 and 6 all show up as 5 and level 7 is actually 8... So on and so on... I am curious if this is isolated or widespread?
     
  9. bazamuffin

    bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Country:
    I'm waiting too dude [​IMG]
     
  10. tasbir49

    tasbir49 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Canada
    The numbers are the amount of kirbys required.
     
  11. ninvet

    ninvet Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Oh I see... Thanks for the clarification.
     
  12. tasbir49

    tasbir49 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Canada
    Your welcome [​IMG]
     
  13. Sylar1

    Sylar1 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    746
    Country:
    United States
    It specifies that when you start the game >.
     
  14. ninvet

    ninvet Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Im sure it did... I was just too excited that the game was working!
     
  15. wladimird

    wladimird Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Brazil
    Wow, it worked for me too!! I have Acekard and did exactly what you guys said: format the card, copy the akaio 1.8.8, copy the most recent loader and, then, the game. Perfect!! Thanks!!

    And, also, I thought the stage numbers was wrong. But, understood that, in fact, the numbers shown in each pink spot on the map is the number os kirbys needed. Thanks.
     
  16. Yuan

    Yuan GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,291
    Country:
    Brazil
    Working on Wood R4 now!

    Just use wifi update on it. It will get the version 1.37, which have kirby fixed!
     
  17. Novelsito

    Novelsito Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    wi fi update?
     
  18. Yuan

    Yuan GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,291
    Country:
    Brazil
    Wood have update via wifi option (via Tools options).
     
  19. Novelsito

    Novelsito Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    i must have an older version, havent updated in months. thx

    edit : yay, it worked
     
  20. Reploid

    Reploid GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,873
    Country:
    Serbia, Republic of
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Official, Attack, thread