New to M3 Real

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Chedderknight, Jan 28, 2008.

Jan 28, 2008

New to M3 Real by Chedderknight at 12:18 AM (732 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Chedderknight
    OP

    Member Chedderknight GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Country:
    United States
    I've read through some reviews and other faqs about the boot icon, but for some reason on mine it only gives me the option of NO, I'd prefer if I booted up to the regular ds menu rather than the m3 menu, I"m running firmware 2.9, is everyone else like this? I've only had it for about 3 days now, any help would be greatly appreciated.
     
  2. idono1301

    Newcomer idono1301 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    the m3 team has said that it is disabled on the m3 real for a reason and
    they're not sure if/when it will be enabled
     
  3. Chedderknight
    OP

    Member Chedderknight GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Country:
    United States
    oh i see, thanks, I thought i was doing something wrong or got a defect, I feel better about the situation now.
     

Share This Page