Hardware My 3Ds is broken and I cant even describe my Error.

SorryICantHack

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
Hello.
Im literally crying. I am completely new to hacking Consoles, CFW and all this. Never done something like this before. First I followed a guide from 3ds dot hacks dot guide and everything was alright. After that I tried to uninstall it again because I dont even know the reason anymore wasnt any bugs or something. Then I just deleted everything on the SDCard and formated the 3Ds instead of googleing for a way to uninstall CFW. I Thought I was intelligent. I tried to install everything again the installation worked but there were some buggy things like folders i had to create where there and the software didnt have to install etc. I didnt care about that and tried to install Freeshop. Worked perfect but the key I used last time didnt work. No Idea why then I tried to uninstall it again but this time with a guide (again from 3ds dot anything) and after I did that I got a blackscreen. I powered my 3ds off and booted it again. Blackscreen. Without SDCard? Blackscreen. In anger I deleted everything off the SDCard again. I dont have anything from my sdcard anymore. Can anybody help me or is this 3Ds broken till his next life? :c
Thanks for reading tho.

Deleted member 383179

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Try to put a boot.firm file on the SD card.
Stop trying to delete everything, that rarely helps.
Freeshop is now broken, so odds are that won't work for most games you'd want.

SorryICantHack

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
A Picture of what? Im putting the bootfirm on my Sdcard wait a sec.

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Okay didnt work.

SorryICantHack

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
Nope no music. No sounds in general. Nothing except for the blue light.

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

2 Days before today it worked. Atleast for my 3ds. Now Idk.

SorryICantHack

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP