moonshell acting kinda funky

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by CPhantom, May 30, 2008.

May 30, 2008
  1. CPhantom
    OP

    Member CPhantom The Noob :(

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    587
    Country:
    United States
    So, whenever I try to start up moonshell, it shows some error on the bottom screen. It goes into moonshell and all, it allows me to watch video and view most of the images (Some don't work I guess?). But so yeah. I don't really know what is up exactly, so any information on moonshell would be pretty cool.

    Thanks!
     
  2. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
    the error will always be there cause just in case it doesnt boot properly thats what youll be able to read
     
  3. krazykirk

    Member krazykirk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Yeah, it's supposed to look like that. Don't worry too much about it. [​IMG]
     
  4. Raestloz

    Member Raestloz GBATemp's Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,775
    Location:
    The World of Illusion
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Yeah, it's kind of R4's Moonshell loading screen [​IMG]
     

Share This Page