Megaman Zero Collection (U) Fix?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by kguy528, Aug 12, 2010.

Aug 12, 2010
  1. kguy528
    OP

    Newcomer kguy528 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    The graphics in all four of the games are messed up, its hard to explain but the colors are all over the place and it looks 8-bit. Its still playable, (as in you can move around and progress) but you can't see much making it VERY hard. Is there a patch for this that I don't know about? Thanks
     
  2. bason230

    Member bason230 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    In my atelier 8D
    Country:
    Vietnam
    What flashcard are you using?
     
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    ermmm..
    in future always check the release thread for fixes

    this is a patch my friend gave me (sometime ago)
    i hope its the right fix for MMZ
    http://www.multiupload.com/ZK4XKSA18O

    PM me if any problem
     
  4. someonewhodied

    Member someonewhodied Lazy Person

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    869
    Country:
    United States
    I need a MMZC fix....on z4 whenever i use the drill (Stolen Weapon), my game freezes
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    scds2?
    i do get some random freezes on certain parts of the game
    that explains why i didn't finish Z1
     
  6. someonewhodied

    Member someonewhodied Lazy Person

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    869
    Country:
    United States
    on all 3 of my flashcarts..r4II(original), R4i-sdhc(red Box), and SCDS2

    its not a bad dump...i've downloaded the rom from 3 places as well as ripping it myself.
     

Share This Page