m3 broswer with patch

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by blade7115, Mar 6, 2010.

Mar 6, 2010

m3 broswer with patch by blade7115 at 2:39 AM (857 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. blade7115
    OP

    Newcomer blade7115 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Canada
    hey guys, i wanna download the internet browser thing that ive heard an m3 ds real can do, do i need to patch the internet file or sumthin, also do i need the rampack? when i bought my m3 ds real it came with only a rumble pack. thanks.
     
  2. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Need expansion pack, that's for sure.
     
  3. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,191
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    you either need the rumble ram pak, the ram pak, or the gba exp pak

    a regular rumble pak will not work
     
  4. blade7115
    OP

    Newcomer blade7115 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Canada
    dammm, well is the browser all that good anyway?
     
  5. Magmorph

    Member Magmorph GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2009
    Messages:
    806
    Country:
    United States
    The browser is painfully slow. It's not worth it.
     
  6. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    DSLinux has a great browser,though I can't get DSLInux running [​IMG]
    Bunjalloo is great too,but slower than DSLinux
     
  7. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Not worth purchasing Slot-2 just for that, I'm certain about that. But, it does also enable you to play GBA roms (if that interests you).
     

Share This Page