Is it me, or is something wrong with this?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Rorsach, Dec 10, 2007.

Dec 10, 2007
  1. Rorsach
    OP

    Newcomer Rorsach Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Netherlands
  2. xcalibur

    Member xcalibur Gbatemp's Chocolate Bear

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,166
    Location:
    Sacred Heart
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    no, nothing is wrong
    SDHC means capacity over 2 GB
    if its 2GB and below then it wont be SDHC

    EDIT: just clicked the link and i see a SD card there
    its prolly just the adapter
     
  3. helpme

    Member helpme GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    it looks like the SD adapter plus i would not buy a Sandisk SDHC for the scdsone they dont work
    if you check the offical supercard forum theres loads of problems with sandisk cards being to slow
     
  4. HyoImowano

    Member HyoImowano GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2007
    Messages:
    303
    Country:
    United States
    The card clearly says SDHC on it, what are you talking about?
     
  5. Rorsach
    OP

    Newcomer Rorsach Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I know it is an SDHC card, but doesn't the supercard use MicroSDHC cards instead of SDHC cards?
     
  6. Shinji

    Member Shinji ҉҉ ҉҉

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,374
    Location:
    City of Delusion
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    Could he be talkin bout the fact that the SCDSONE says it uses microSD cards and in this picture they show a regular sized SD? [​IMG]
     
  7. Rorsach
    OP

    Newcomer Rorsach Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yup, that's the thing that's confusing me.
     
  8. Veho

    Global Moderator Veho The man who cried "Ni".

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Messages:
    8,455
    Location:
    Zagreb
    Country:
    Croatia
    So they were too lazy to go look for an image of an actual microSD card.
     
  9. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I think this is the adapter, or it's some dumb mistake. They'll probably just bundle it with a MicroSDHC card though [​IMG] Gameyeeeah seems to be good, so...
     
  10. lil-devil

    Member lil-devil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    142
    Country:
    Canada
    well it does say Sandisk 4GB SDHC Class 4 Memory Card
    so i say you should just email them and check with it just incase =)
     

Share This Page