im trying to install ciosx rev 19

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Assassination, Mar 24, 2010.

Mar 24, 2010
  1. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    Ok i have a 3.4 system menu but when i install it shows

    ''IOS 60''
    ''IOS 70''
    ''IOS 38''
    ''IOS 36''



    Which wad i should install?
     
  2. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    38
     
  3. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    Are u sure lol [​IMG] . I dont wanna brick!
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    No cIOS installer can brick you...Just choose 38
     
  5. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    Ok Thanks!
     
  6. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    any one cause it installs to IOS249 and has a minor chance of bricking your wii
     
  7. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    One more thing.... Whats better CiosCorp or Neogamma?
     
  8. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    did u use the softmodd guide to hack ur wiii if not use it cause it will installl everything u need . and neogamma is safer but ugly ass hell
     
  9. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    Lol Thanks man

    Posts merged

    Harvey, i have neogamma but the rebooter not working.(I know its useless but i wanna use it)
     
  10. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    well i have cios corpse and neo gamma installed but i usuly only use gxloader i think gx disk loader is bettter'
     
  11. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    ill try it out thanks dudee [​IMG] . You know where WiiPower is(the creator or something)

    Posts merged

    i know i have alot of questions lol but can cioscorp get installed on 3.4 system menu
     
  12. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    man update to 4.2 with the softmod guide and then install cioscorpse. no reason to stay at 3.4 or what ever system menu ur at up date will take like 15 mins max and its 100 pct safe
     
  13. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    i cant dude. i have to stay on 3.4 but i can still install it right?( i know its harmful )
     
  14. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    why cant u?
    i dont see why u cant!!
     
  15. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    i have alot of stuff installed on here! ALOT! Im tired of the backup channel thats why i want cioscorp.
    Can it install though?
     
  16. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    im sure its safe but im sure its intended for 4.1 and above i wont give u a answer for that 1.but im serious updateing to 4.2 wont hurt ur installed items on ur wii
     
  17. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    Ok ill update! You've been a big help!
     
  18. harveychan

    Member harveychan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    use the guide in the hacking section thats stickied ..update and reply baack with results email this addy for the download links for the guide modifyanywii@gmail.com its a auto reply with the links
     
  19. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    ok ill email now
     

Share This Page