iEVO dsi m?ode

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by shawnanastasio, May 16, 2011.

May 16, 2011

iEVO dsi m?ode by shawnanastasio at 9:02 PM (1,183 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. shawnanastasio
    OP

    Newcomer shawnanastasio Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, i have done some searches over the internet and i still dont know if the CycloDS iEvolution will run in DSi mode on the 3ds. So far i have only heard things about the lack of japaneese bootstraps (before the European and American 3DS were realeased)

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    It currently does not.
     
  3. wiiluver135

    Member wiiluver135 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Messages:
    316
    Country:
    United States
    yeppers
    link
     
  4. shawnanastasio
    OP

    Newcomer shawnanastasio Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    United States
    oh cool so now it is working......still not sure if i should get one or wait for a 3ds mode flash cart...(could be another year or so..)
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    I would not count on a 3DS-mode flash cart for a damn while.
     

Share This Page