How to Update Ackard

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by monkey316, Oct 6, 2010.

Oct 6, 2010

How to Update Ackard by monkey316 at 5:47 AM (816 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. monkey316
    OP

    Newcomer monkey316 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Hey I guys can you help me, I have a DSi updated to the latest firmware and two Acekards one that is updated to run on the latest firmware and one that is not.

    Can I update the one the its not?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    No, the DSi doesn't let you swap carts.

    You'll need to use a DS/Lite.
     
  3. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  4. monkey316
    OP

    Newcomer monkey316 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Cheers that's what I thought
     

Share This Page