homebrew + wad manager channels problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by lightning24, Feb 20, 2010.

Feb 20, 2010
  1. lightning24
    OP

    Newcomer lightning24 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Portugal
    Hi guys. I'm having a problem running wad manager and hbc after i copied them from wii memory to my sd card, since then everytime i try to start it gives an error, and even if i try to copy/move to wii memory it says it couldn't copy. Thanks
    i'm using ios249(rev14) black wii 4.2
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Did you patch IOS70?
    If you didn't, it won't work

    You can patch IOSs with Dop-IOS MOD
     
  3. lightning24
    OP

    Newcomer lightning24 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Portugal
    i'm not sure how do i do that, i'm going to look. It's all i have to do? Thanks
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Why'd you copy them anyway? They aren't very big
     
  5. lightning24
    OP

    Newcomer lightning24 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Portugal
    I don't know, maybe i was drunk, lol. I don't want to brick my wii, so i'm not patching until i have 100% sure what to do.
     

Share This Page