help with inazuma eleven 3 the ogre on ttmenu

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Skixy, Jan 18, 2012.

Jan 18, 2012
  1. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    Alright,since R4 Wood isnt working for me anymore,i want to be able to play IE3 on ysmenu or ttmenu.Any way to do this?
    When i open IE3 on ttmenu or ysmenu,i get:
    "[Rom loading failed]"
    "load rom errcode=-4"
    "Please reset system."
    How can i fix this?
    Thanks again.

    My r4 sdhc:[​IMG]
     
  2. VanitasTheBest

    Newcomer VanitasTheBest Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Germany
    I have the same Problem on my M3 Card o: errcode=4 on RetroGameFan 6.73
    Please, can someone help? O:
     
  3. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    Im going to check if IE3 Spark works on it or not.
     
  4. MarioLuzuriaga

    Newcomer MarioLuzuriaga Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Taguig Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    it happened to me too. just use a rom trimmer and trim the rom then use wood4tt it will work fine.
     
  5. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    Can you answer my message mario? @VanitasTheBest,IE3 spark works fine on TTMENU.
     
  6. VanitasTheBest

    Newcomer VanitasTheBest Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Germany
    We've got to bring the code from the Patched IE3 Orge to retroGameFan :[ But I don't know how Dx I wanna play the Translation ._. Spark is complete Japanese...
     
  7. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    I know thats the only problem i got. :(
     
  8. Axel Bow

    Newcomer Axel Bow Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    Why not ask Roxas75 to do so?He seems pretty smart.
     
  9. VanitasTheBest

    Newcomer VanitasTheBest Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Germany
    Yeah :3 Plz Nxenz ask him *lol* :D Maybe he know what to do xD
     
  10. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    -_- sure......why not?ill put it on his topic about the game,hopefully,hes online.
     
  11. jimmyemunoz

    Member jimmyemunoz GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,958
    Location:
    Louisiana
    Country:
    United States
    Post a bug report on RetroGameFan's thread here and ask for a fix. It would be a good idea to link him to the patch also.
     
  12. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    Retregamefan 6.73 is the same as r4 wood,right?
     
  13. Axel Bow

    Newcomer Axel Bow Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    how about MenuDO?would it work?
     
  14. jimmyemunoz

    Member jimmyemunoz GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,958
    Location:
    Louisiana
    Country:
    United States
    Absolutely not!


     
  15. Skixy
    OP

    Member Skixy Fight me.

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    United States
    I tried waio but it wont open any game,its stuck on loading.
     

Share This Page