OP
Banned
Trophies
Website
www.crazyska.com
XP
Country
United States
Im new to the whole Wii Homebrew scene. Anyway a question i got, I have a softmodded Wii. I have a few gamecube games and a old Gamecube memory card. I didn't know if there was a app that would allow me to copy the saves off my memory card and onto my SD card on my wii. Then transfer them back when need be? The reason im asking is the only place around here i could find a memory card was a old 59 block one which is only gonna allow me to put a few games on it.

CrazySka

The Original Ska
OP
Banned
Trophies
Website
www.crazyska.com
XP
Country
United States
Answered my own question duh Figured it out
smile.gif

CrazySka

The Original Ska
OP
Banned
Trophies
Website
www.crazyska.com
XP
Country
United States
Is there a different one then this one? its not working for me I think it may be because i have an 8gig SDHC card.???>>? I thought I read there was another one somewher? I know this SDHC card is giving me problems with some stuff loading and other stuff not loading heh. I'll have to pick up a normal 2gig SD tomorrow

FIX94

Former Staff
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
NuGaSa is still the best one around. Well, I don't have the time today to add SDHC support, but if you are going to use a 2GB card it should work.

CrazySka

The Original Ska
OP
Banned
Trophies
Website
www.crazyska.com
XP
Country
United States
FIX94 said:
NuGaSa is still the best one around. Well, I don't have the time today to add SDHC support, but if you are going to use a 2GB card it should work.

I just wanted to use SDHC because its more space to put my ROms on for my N64 games etc lol, MAME, N64

Lord-x

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
I think the gamecube memory card has to be unplugged when you start the app, and once started then you plug it.

BoxmanWTF

♪Toot Toot Sonic Warrior♫
Trophies
Website
www.youtube.com
XP
Country
Canada