G6 Real 8bit limit

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by tajio, Jan 10, 2008.

Jan 10, 2008

G6 Real 8bit limit by tajio at 8:27 PM (785 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. tajio
    OP

    Member tajio GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    403
    Location:
    Northern Ireland, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    [​IMG] Can someone help me please how can i make the top_desktop.bmp higher quality like R4/M3 please help the only good quality is the bottom screen [​IMG]

    I like making skins and is thier a program like MicroSE for G6/M3 real [​IMG]
     
  2. xJonny

    Member xJonny ...

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,395
    Country:
    Afraid it has to be that way, I'd use a program like photoshop and just change it to indexed colour mode.
     
  3. tajio
    OP

    Member tajio GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    403
    Location:
    Northern Ireland, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i've got photoshop too but how do i make it "indexed mode"
     

Share This Page