FF Advance Tactics A2 Freezing

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Leo77, Sep 25, 2011.

Sep 25, 2011

FF Advance Tactics A2 Freezing by Leo77 at 1:45 PM (737 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Leo77
    OP

    Newcomer Leo77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    Hey there,
    i'm playing Final Fantasy Advance Tactics A2 on my acekard 2i and all was going well until i came around
    a "?" mission in moorabella where i fight the Zedlei Consortium. Everytime an enemy ranger tries to use
    a skill the game freezes and im done for. I tried several times, it always freezes when a enemy ranger
    uses a skill. The thing is, i already fought rangers and they could use skills without freezing the game.

    Anyone know what's happening? [​IMG]
     
  2. emigre

    Member emigre Has complex motives

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    7,916
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    One of these should work.

    1. Download a new fresh rom
    2. format micro sd and put on a fresh download of AKAIO
    3. Try another micro sd card.
     
  3. habababa

    Newcomer habababa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Philippines
    The "?" that appears after your first auction?
    You must be using cheats.Disable cheats before entering the battle.
    That also happened to me before when I had the no exp cheat turned on.
     
  4. Leo77
    OP

    Newcomer Leo77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    Actually, it is after the second auction, but disabling the cheats worked anyway.
    Thanks! I forgot that i had one activated, so i didn't think about that. [​IMG]
     
  5. gs233169

    Newcomer gs233169 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    China
    you can try another rom...........my acekard 2i can run the game.
     

Share This Page