Dslinux frezze

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by DragonRider, Sep 11, 2011.

Sep 11, 2011

Dslinux frezze by DragonRider at 6:19 PM (1,557 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. DragonRider
    OP

    Member DragonRider GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    Austria
    when i start dslinux i get a white screen.
    I use a 3Ds with a DsTwo.

    Can anyone help me?
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    try using hbmenu i had the same problem
     
  3. DragonRider
    OP

    Member DragonRider GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    Austria
    also with homebrew menu it dont work [​IMG]

    edit: and when i load the game at a r4i sdhc i get a long error on the topscreen.
    Please help me!!!!!!!
     
  4. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    well i had to use ysmenu to boot ds linux
     
  5. DragonRider
    OP

    Member DragonRider GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    Austria
    with ysmenu it dont load on the dstwo.
    and on the r4i sdhc it load but i get a long error.

    The begin of it:

     
  6. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    yeah use your r4i-sdhcet ysmenu from r4wood kernel (google) then search for dldi no a patch patch the ysmenu rom then put the ttmenu folder and rom in your r4i then run the ysmenu rom then run dslinux simple! (p.s. never use dslinux with moonshell)
     
  7. avenir

    Member avenir GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
    lol sorry that's r4sdhc.com story... what is your flashcart's URL?
     
  8. DragonRider
    OP

    Member DragonRider GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    Austria
    i tryed all menus but on nothing dslinux work on the supercard dstwo!!!
    Please help me!

    http://eng.supercard.sc
     
  9. jceggbert5

    Member jceggbert5 Check out my hack, New Retro Mario Bros.

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Messages:
    989
    Location:
    USA, Earth, MilkyWay
    Country:
    United States
    He means your R4 clone's homepage...
     
  10. DragonRider
    OP

    Member DragonRider GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    Austria
    on the r4 dslinux work now but i will play it on the dstwo because my dslite dont work good.
    and the r4 work not on the 3ds.

    please is there a way to play dslinux on the dstwo?
     
  11. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    I know there's always been issues getting DSLinux to work on the DS:ONE. I do not know if these issues continue with the DS:ONEi or DS:TWO.
     

Share This Page