DS DOOM with mini M3 SD

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by fubz, Aug 30, 2006.

Aug 30, 2006

DS DOOM with mini M3 SD by fubz at 12:52 AM (1,215 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. fubz
    OP

    Newcomer fubz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I have a mini M3 SD and when I try to play DSDOOM I get the "survived graphics init" and then it just sits there. Anyone know how to fix this?
     
  2. SpaceJump

    Member SpaceJump Where's my new 2D-Metroid?

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,648
    Location:
    Zebes
    Country:
    Germany
    Take a look here.
     
  3. solojerry

    Newcomer solojerry Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    I have an M3 miniSD (v3) and I have the exact same problem you do.

    If anyone has any idea please let me know. I love Doom.
     
  4. renejr902

    Newcomer renejr902 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2006
    Messages:
    60
    Location:
    Montréal
    Country:
    Canada
    same problem here help us please
     
  5. Bowser128

    Member Bowser128 King Koopa

    Joined:
    May 26, 2006
    Messages:
    506
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Quote from site:
    So there is no fix for GBAMP SD.
     
  6. jeklnoo

    Member jeklnoo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    335
    Country:
    United States
  7. renejr902

    Newcomer renejr902 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2006
    Messages:
    60
    Location:
    Montréal
    Country:
    Canada
    i tried a lot of homebrew and emulators and all are working great except for ds doom
    im using a kingston 1gb minisd with fat 32 default cluster size. Even castlevania get a 5 /5 movie playback
    so im not sure its problem with fatlib
    what do you think
     

Share This Page