Does the itouchds flashcart connect to wii ok?

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by harrybuttox, Jun 19, 2008.

Jun 19, 2008
  1. harrybuttox
    OP

    Member harrybuttox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    277
    Country:
    United States
    I want to transfer my pokemanz to My Pokemon Ranch...but I get a white screen..
     
  2. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Does it work at all? Dunno if wii-DS connecting or not.
     
  3. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    It doesn't have Wii connectivity, if you really want that you'll need a G6DS Real or a CycloDS Evo.
     
  4. harrybuttox
    OP

    Member harrybuttox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    277
    Country:
    United States
    once i get to the white screen the green led light stops flashing, and the wii doesnt detect it.

    Posts merged

    thats all software so it CAN be updated right?
     
  5. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    It's much more likely a hardware issue rather than a software issue.
     

Share This Page