Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. umbjolt

    umbjolt Wild jolteon
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    558
    Country:

    Try only with Mario Kart DS

    Put console output ON and test. If still white screen, update bootstrap pressing X and later Y on settings, and set bootstrap to "Release", later set it to "Unofficial", then set it back to "Release".
     
  2. thalyy720

    thalyy720 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    Brazil
    I'll try, thanks for the help^_^, I'll tell you later if it worked:D
     
    umbjolt likes this.
  3. umbjolt

    umbjolt Wild jolteon
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    Your welcome :)
     
    thalyy720 likes this.
  4. syzergy

    syzergy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    for the games that dont work, what flash kart would be recommended? i have a sky3ds from a time before cfw but i guess that wont work on ds games? just trying to get pokemon black to work. o3ds with luma/11.3 fw

    Thanks,
     
  5. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    11,867
    Country:
    United States
    Nope. Sky3DS is only for 3DS games.
    Here's my recommended flashcards:
    1. DSTT (for CFW users)/R4i-SDHC (for OFW users)
    2. SuperCard DSTWO
     
  6. syzergy

    syzergy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
  7. FateForWindows

    FateForWindows GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    1,108
    Country:
    United States
    NSMB doesn't work. I know that. I got a bunch of others on there working so I'll check the list.

    EDIT: Sorry, a bit late to this.
     
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2017
  8. Procyon

    Procyon TheRealProcyon
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Tomodachi Collection V1.1 doesn't work from SD, non-translated
     
  9. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    11,867
    Country:
    United States
    Do other games work from SD?
     
  10. Procyon

    Procyon TheRealProcyon
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I don't know will check in a sec

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Hmmmm. Other games work @Robz8
     
  11. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    11,867
    Country:
    United States
    Did you try Tomodachi Collection v1.0?
     
  12. Procyon

    Procyon TheRealProcyon
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Will try. I'm just testing some of the games on the list, even some that aren't supported according to the list (especially when it says v0.1.0 etc) ;)
     
  13. thalyy720

    thalyy720 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    Brazil
    It worked!thank you very much for the help.:yay3ds::toot:
     
  14. Procyon

    Procyon TheRealProcyon
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It does not work either AFAIK, still a white sreen.
     
  15. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    11,867
    Country:
    United States
    Strange, since it worked on older versions.
     
  16. Procyon

    Procyon TheRealProcyon
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I know, my 3DS is currently a ROM test dummy.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    OK, so: Layton and the Curious Village (EUR), doesn't boot, just like the USA one (which was in the list already), and "Dr Kwawshima's Brain Training: How old is your brain" works fine on the latest version, without donor ROM.
     
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2017
  17. Procyon

    Procyon TheRealProcyon
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yoshi's Island DS Demo still fails on the latest version, so perhaps the version should be updated to the last checked one.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    AC:WW probably still doesn't work, my 3DS went flat.
     
  18. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    11,867
    Country:
    United States
    Nope.
     
  19. Adah

    Adah Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    France
    I've seen on the compatibility list that I need Mariokart DS as a donor to make Kirby Squeak squad work, but how do I do that ? I've seen nothing about this. Also, Kirby super star ultra EUR doesn't work.
     
  20. Proxis47

    Proxis47 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    donor rom? first page game settings(press select when looking at roms)
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Discontinued], TWLoader,

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.