Deleted some red files trough FBI on my new 3DS XL and now its noot booting

3dshacknoob

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
Hey,

I'm a 3DS noob, who bought a modded System like a week ago. It ran smoothly with no issues, I was really happy about it and then I started to play around in the files...
in FBI I opened the "File" directory and saw many red files. I assumed these were leftovers from deleted games, so I began deleting them :tpi:. After a few files I got an errormessage and now the system isn't booting. When I try to start it the light stays blue.
After some thought I booted it without the SD card and got this screen:
WIN_20230921_16_54_24_Pro.jpg

After some onlineresearch I found nothing and pressed "Save and exit". Well... the system isn't booting again. I'm a noob who just bought a 3DS and had no experience before. Did I delete "System32"? Any help is highly appreciated.

The Real Jdbye

*is birb*
Trophies
XP
Country
Norway
Hey,

I'm a 3DS noob, who bought a modded System like a week ago. It ran smoothly with no issues, I was really happy about it and then I started to play around in the files...
in FBI I opened the "File" directory and saw many red files. I assumed these were leftovers from deleted games, so I began deleting them :tpi:. After a few files I got an errormessage and now the system isn't booting. When I try to start it the light stays blue.
After some thought I booted it without the SD card and got this screen:
View attachment 395176

After some onlineresearch I found nothing and pressed "Save and exit". Well... the system isn't booting again. I'm a noob who just bought a 3DS and had no experience before. Did I delete "System32"? Any help is highly appreciated.
That was not "File", that was "Titles", which contains your installed titles.
Restore a NAND backup, or if you don't have one, perform a ctrtransfer by following https://3ds.hacks.guide/ctrtransfer