Can't acces Wii Settings

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by peteli, Apr 21, 2009.

Apr 21, 2009

Can't acces Wii Settings by peteli at 2:04 AM (675 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. peteli
    OP

    Newcomer peteli Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Brazil
    Well, I have a 3.2 Wii, from europe, but today I changed it to NTSC and 3.2U with any region changer (probably old app, long time since I have it)... after the change, I entered in the Wii Settings to see if it 've worked, and it was fine, 3.2u like I wanted.

    But some time after that, I trid again to enter there and got an error:

    What **** is that? :x

    And since I'm already here writing these, it's good to update my wii? I stoped visiting hack forums long time ago, quite confused with all the new stuff :s
     
  2. TheNewMouse

    Newcomer TheNewMouse Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    92
    Location:
    The Other Place
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sounds like a semi brick to me dude


    not only do you have to change the region in ARC you also need to install the new system menu to go with the new regions..
     
  3. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    He said he used ARC already...
     

Share This Page