1. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    @SkyQueen ok i did it
    can u tell me why lily of the valleys cant wrap via save editor?
    i tried changing the flag0 = 1
    but i ended up using edizon instead

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    also @radmax you do not have to pick it up and carry it back to your unhacked island. you are cataloging. that means just picking it up and dropping so you can get it logged and order it later if you really want to
     
    radmax likes this.
  2. TheHuntsman1177

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    is there a money glitch for 1.4.0 ? i am currently selling crows atm so its no biggy
     
  3. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    look in global
     
  4. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Mexico
    Try this one
     
  5. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Japan
    so I checked it out and I'm not really sure I think it's just some sort of oversight in the save editor.

    As with spawning the item via cheat code I can make it wrapped like with 45001DE3 but using that say file with the saved item it doesn't show up as wrapped or anything of the sort it just reverts back to normal. So personally I do think it is an issue with Kurt's coding of the editor
     
  6. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    but it works with edizon but once i save, export my save from EMUNAND to CFW,(to later export to OFW) even on CFW - it does not save my changes I made with Edizon /wrapped, in fact, it reverted to my old save.
     
  7. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    ok i finally did it with
    Code:
    [Test Wrapped LotV 1-10]
    04100000 ABADD888 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD890 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD898 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8A0 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8A8 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8B0 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8B8 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8C0 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8C8 55001DE3
    04100000 ABADD8D0 55001DE3
    

    and finally my save exported correctly jfc
     
  8. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Mexico
    does this wrap everything?
     
  9. radmax

    radmax Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    vb
    thank you for your response! do ppl go online with their hacked switch when they do this? also how does one even begin to do this I don't know what nhse is I only have jksv and the only dump was emunand I have not been in syscfw & don't want to cuz scared of being banned :'c
     
  10. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    yes just change the number ID, last 4
    it's also mint

    nhse wont wrap shit for me so maybe mobilespawner will work. i wrapped star trees from that app.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    thank you for your response! do ppl go online with their hacked switch when they do this? also how does one even begin to do this I don't know what nhse is I only have jksv and the only dump was emunand I have not been in syscfw & don't want to cuz scared of being banned :'c

    based on my experience
    1. if you dont pirate games
    2. dont have mods like layeredfs
    3. dont activate cheats on cfwsysnand
    4. go online on cfw sysnand

    save editing.. has not gotten me banned

    but u know, im taking a risk anyways
     
    radmax likes this.
  11. radmax

    radmax Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    true ok that makes me feel a bit better, I have another question I have done jksv saving and it works great without me having to actually go into syscfw which is awesome! but im wondering if im able to the same with these map dump files? also where do I use nhse is it on the computer or in the switch itself? don't know where I would put the file in the sd card
     
  12. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Mexico
    save with jksv on switch
    conect your switch vi USB to pc or by fttp and transfer the jskv folder of your switch to pc
    open NHSE on pc
    search the main archive on JKSV\Animal Crossing New Horizons
    edit with whatever you want
    transfer back jskv folder and restore save on switch
     
    radmax likes this.
  13. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Japan
    Here you go @catlady77 if you want to add these too. 1.4.1 I never want to update these cheats again this took me like 6 hours to find the address for this. ;-; https://pastebin.com/9axDbP9Z

    Code:
    [Change Island To Northern Hemisphere]
    01100000 AA673AE4 00000000
    [Change Island To Southern Hemisphere]
    01100000 AA673AE4 00000001
     
    catlady77 likes this.
  14. radmax

    radmax Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you so much for your guide!!! :'DD im gonna try it right now! also would it save to SysNAND? currently having issues with jksv I guess idk how to save from my emunand to my SysNAND
     
  15. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Mexico
    Im using a hacked switch and a normal switch, honestly i have no idea how to transfer from cfw to ofw
     
    radmax likes this.
  16. radmax

    radmax Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    thank u :'((( does anyone else happen to know?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

     
  17. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    join the discord
    this has gone pretty off topic, i wanna stick to cheats only please

    Invite link to share: https://discord.gg/TpqdSE9
     
  18. Xiuminoppaya

    Xiuminoppaya Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2020
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Woah i need this, I'll pay real money for anyone who will teach me things

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I've been reading alot bit still confusing
     
  19. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Mexico
    If you are on ams i can sow you the ropes with edizon and nhse and if you are on sxos only with nhse
     
  20. radmax

    radmax Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    do the old diy raw codes still work? im on 1.4.1 :/
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Database