acekard 2i problem

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ldrobi, Dec 21, 2010.

Dec 21, 2010

acekard 2i problem by ldrobi at 7:16 PM (1,175 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. ldrobi
    OP

    Newcomer ldrobi Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi all
    this is my first post and its a problem!
    been trying now to download games for my daughters for their xmas dsi`s got the acekard 2i and have got the akmenu up with calendar and all that version of dsi is 1.3e ,been using the sd formater to format and when i try and load the game in its said processing first then just went white on both screens and wont move so have to reboot .any help would be much appreciated!
    regards ldrobi
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. ldrobi
    OP

    Newcomer ldrobi Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes using akaio 1.8
     
  4. Eighteen

    Member Eighteen GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2009
    Messages:
    846
    Location:
    Yeah..
    Country:
    Netherlands
    try Akaio 1.8.1
    aaand um eighteen doesn't really understand, where does it freese?
    When you launch the Ak2i? or when you launch a game on the ak2i?
     
  5. ldrobi
    OP

    Newcomer ldrobi Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    it freezes when i try and launch a game ,the ones i`ve tried launching are ivy the kiwi ,picture puzzle collection and dolphin island underwater adventures and all show icon for game on screen then when i click on it it says processing first time round then loading and then both screens go white.akaio 1.8.1. is the one im using .
     
  6. ldrobi
    OP

    Newcomer ldrobi Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    suppose i could do with a game i knew definately works !
     
  7. JordansOcarina

    Newcomer JordansOcarina Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Katy, TX
    Country:
    United States
    I have same problem don't know how I can help you with that one sorry.
     
  8. edje

    Newcomer edje Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Wen you start a game first press y then again y go to the bottom and set to enable then press oke,hope it works now.

    did you do a format with the sdformatter????
     
  9. ldrobi
    OP

    Newcomer ldrobi Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ohh shit cant get the acecard calendar thing up now says system file is missing !
     
  10. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Sounds like your skin is missing files
     
  11. ldrobi
    OP

    Newcomer ldrobi Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    tried reformating and reloadin card with files with no joy on 2 seperate dsi`s and acekards
     
  12. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    Turn AAP on, the games are all new games.

    With the game selected, hit Y, Y again, scroll down to Bypass AntiPiracy, and set it to "Yes".

    Note it will disable download play etc.
     

Share This Page